Directory

List Alphabetically
List by Department

 
Department Name/Name Position Phone/Email
Administration
Ann Armendarez Elem. Principal  (940) 423-6679
ann.armendarez@windthorstisd.net
Heather Crain Administrative Assistant  (940) 423-6688
heather.crain@windthorstisd.net
Krystal Fillingim Elementary Secretary  (940) 423-6679
krystal.fillingim@windthorstisd.net
Lonnie Hise HS Principal  (940) 423-6680
lonnie.hise@windthorstisd.net
Sydney Hoegger PEIMS Coordinator  (940) 423-6688
sydney.hoegger@windthorstisd.net
Stacy Schroeder JH/HS Secretary/Librarian  (940) 423-6680
stacy.schroeder@windthorstisd.net
Darla Tackett JH Principal/District Counselor  (940) 423-6608
darla.tackett@windthorstisd.net
Jurhee Vaughn Business Manager  (940) 423-6686
juhree.vaughn@windthorstisd.net
Susan Veitenheimer
    website
Nurse  (940) 423-6679 x111
susan.veitenheimer@windthorstisd.net
Don Windham Superintendent  (940) 423-6688
don.windham@windthorstisd.net
Athletics
Scott Belcher Teacher/Coach  (940) 423-6689
scott.belcher@windthorstisd.net
Heather Stark Teacher/Coach  (940) 423-6697
heather.stark@windthorstisd.net
    Windthorst Trojans
Chris Tackett Teacher/Coach  (940) 423-6689
chris.tackett@windthorstisd.net
Band
Elise Allen Band Director  (940) 423-6690
elise.allen@windthorstisd.net
Cafeteria
Leann Hoff Cafeteria/HS Cheerleading  (940) 237-6490
abhoff80@hotmail.com
Syndi Humpert Manager  (940) 423-6644
syndi.humpert@windthorstisd.net
Beverly Lindeman Food Service 
Elem. Science
Misty Lindley
    website
Teacher  (940) 423-6601
misty.lindley@windthorstisd.net
Elementary
Kristin Berend Teacher  (940) 423-6679
kristin.berend@windthorstisd.net
Leann Berend Teacher  (940) 423-6679
leann.berend@windthorstisd.net
Mary Blagg Teacher  (940) 423-6679
mary.blagg@windthorstisd.net
Sheila Hise Teacher  (940) 423-6679
Sheila.Hise@windthorstisd.net
Kim Lofland Teacher  (940) 423-6679
kim.lofland@windthorstisd.net
Scott Lofland Teacher  (940) 423-6601
scott.lofland@windthorstisd.net
Karen McCann 5th grade Reading/English/Social Studies; 4th grade Electives  (940) 423-6679
karen.mccann@windthorstisd.net
Mary Beth Simpson Teacher  (940) 423-6679
marybeth.simpson@windthorstisd.net
Sheila Stevens 4th, 5th Reading, 5th Social Studies  (940) 423-6679
sheila.stevens@windthorstisd.net
Deana Vieth 4th ELA/ Social Studies/ Health  (940) 423-6679
deana.vieth@windthorstisd.net
Pam Wolf 2nd Grade Teacher  (940) 423-6679
pam.wolf@windthorstisd.net
Elementary SE Title 1
Kim Booher Teacher  (940) 423-6679
kim.booher@windthorstisd.net
Elementary Support Staff
Ana Azua Paraprofessional  (940) 423-6679
ana.azua@windthorstisd.net
Karen Berend Paraprofessional  karen.berend@windthorstisd.net
Laverne Lindemann Paraprofessional  (940) 423-6679
laverne.lindemann@windthorstisd.net
Rumalda Ramirez Paraprofessional  (940) 423-6679
rumalda.ramirez@windthorstisd.net
Janice Sons Paraprofessional  (940) 423-6680
janice.sons@windthorstisd.net
HS Ag
Travis Vaughn
    website
Teacher  (940) 423-6675
travis.vaughn@windthorstisd.net
HS Athletics
Daniel Williams HS Teacher/Coach  (940) 423-6688
daniel.williams@windthorstisd.net
HS Computer
Rob Leopold Tech Coordinator/Teacher  (940) 423-6603
rob.leopold@windthorstisd.net
HS Foreign Language
Jackie Schroeder Teacher  (940) 423-6680
jackie.schroeder@windthorstisd.net
HS Home Ec.
Sharla Anderson Teacher  (940) 423-6680
sharla.anderson@windthorstisd.net
HS Language Arts
D. Coppage Teacher  (940) 423-6680
d.coppage@windthorstisd.net
Ann Kopel Teacher/Yearbook Advisor  (940) 423-6680
ann.kopel@windthorstisd.net
Pat Leopold ELA -High School & Social Studies Jr. High  (940) 423-6680
pat.leopold@windthorstisd.net
HS Math
JJ Belcher Teacher  (940) 423-6680
jj.belcher@windthorstisd.net
Gary Gatlin Teacher  (940) 432-6680
gary.gatlin@windthorstisd.net
HS Science
Melanie Beisch Teacher  (940) 423-6680
melanie.beisch@windthorstisd.net
Daniel Cole Teacher/Coach  4236680
daniel.cole@windthorstisd.net
HS Social Studies
Tyler Owen Teacher/Coach  (940) 423-6680
tyler.owen@windthorstisd.net
JH Language Arts
Allison Bussey Teacher/Coach  (940) 423-6605
allison.bussey@windthorstisd.net
Marissa George Teacher/Coach  (940) 423-6697
marissa.george@windthorstisd.net
Christine McGregor Teacher  (940) 423-6605
christine.mcgregor@windthorstisd.net
JH Math
Tracy Schreiber Teacher  (940) 423-6605
tracy.schreiber@windthorstisd.net
JH Science
Gina Stallcup Teacher  (940) 423-6605
gina.stallcup@windthorstisd.net
JH Social Studies
Stacy Wolf Teacher  (940) 423-6697
stacy.wolf@windthorstisd.net
Maintenance
Stanley Koetter Bus Driver 
Suzette Schreiber Bus Driver 
Ralph Veitenheimer Custodian 
Edith West Bus Driver 
Gloria Azua Custodian  (940) 423-6680
gloria.azua@windthorstisd.net
Rene Azua Grounds / Maintenance 
Ann Burgarin  
Micala Garcia Custodian 
Dennis Koetter Maintenance Supervisor  (940) 423-6675
dennis.koetter@windthorstisd.net
Clara Veitenheimer Custodian  clara.veitenheimer@windthorstisd.net
 

Home | Calendar | Faculty/Courses | Extracurriculars | Library | Homework Help | My Site | Log on | Site Map
Guidance/Counseling | School Health | Food Service | Trojan Talk | Yearbook | Photo Gallery
Admin | PTG | About Us | FAQs | Contact Us | Site Visitor's Guide | Get Flash Player | Webmaster
Add an Announcement | Add a Calendar Event | Create a Photo Gallery | Create a Profile | Suggestions

 

Translate page:

© Copyright 2016 - Windthorst ISD

Powered by Edclick