School Board


Board Agenda

Board Minutes

School Board Policy

Trustee Conflict Disclosure Statements - Form CIS 

 Superintendent Contract 2018-2021 


The following are the school board trustees for Windthorst ISD.   If you require any more information, you may contact Heather Crain in the Administration Office at 940-423-6688 or email

Chad Steinberger, President

Gary Wolf, Vice President

Michael Schroeder, Secretary

Felice Baird, Trustee

Dallas Fillingim, Trustee

Craig Anderle, Trustee

Jenny Barton, Trustee

Lonnie Hise, Superintendent



Home | Calendar | Faculty/Courses | Extracurriculars | Library | Homework Help | My Site | Log on | Site Map
Guidance/Counseling | School Health | Food Service | Trojan Talk | Yearbook | Photo Gallery
Admin | PTG | About Us | FAQs | Contact Us | Site Visitor's Guide | Get Flash Player | Webmaster
Add an Announcement | Add a Calendar Event | Create a Photo Gallery | Create a Profile | Suggestions


Translate page:

© Copyright 2017 - Windthorst ISD

Powered by Edclick